Current Local Time in Belmopan / Belize

Belmopan
BelizeBelize (BZ)

Current local time:
08:32
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°15'N/88°46'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:32
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:32
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:32
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:32
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:32
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:32
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:32
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:32
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:32
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:02
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:32
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:32
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:32
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:32

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »