Current Local Time in Berlin / Germany

Berlin
GermanyGermany (DE)

Current local time:
07:35
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 52°31'N/13°24'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:35
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:35

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »