Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Berne - Switzerland
Current Local Time in Berne / Switzerland

Berne
SwitzerlandSwitzerland (CH)

Current local time:
15:30
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 46°57'N/7°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:30
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:30
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:30
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:30
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:30
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:30
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:30
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:30
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:30
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:00
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:30
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:30
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:30
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:30

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »