Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bishkek - Kyrgyzstan
Current Local Time in Bishkek / Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek
KyrgyzstanKyrgyzstan (KG)

Current local time:
19:54
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +06 ()
UTC +6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 42°52'N/74°34'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:54
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:54
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:54
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:54
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:54
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:54
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:54
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:54
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:54
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:24
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:54
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:54
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:54
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:54

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »