Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Boston - Massachusetts
Current Local Time in Boston / Massachusetts

Boston
MassachusettsMassachusetts (MA, USA)

Current local time:
00:53
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 42°22'N/71°4'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:53
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:53

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »