Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bratislava - Slovakia
Current Local Time in Bratislava / Slovakia

Bratislava
SlovakiaSlovakia (SK)

Current local time:
16:10
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 48°9'N/17°6'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:10
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:10
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:10
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:10
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:10
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:10
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:10
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:10
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:10
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:40
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:10
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:10
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:10
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:10

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »