Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Brazzaville - Republic of the Congo
Current Local Time in Brazzaville / Republic of the Congo

Brazzaville
Republic of the CongoRepublic of the Congo (CG)

Current local time:
14:51
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 4°16'S/15°15'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:51
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:51

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »