Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bridgetown - Barbados
Current Local Time in Bridgetown / Barbados

Bridgetown
BarbadosBarbados (BB)

Current local time:
08:27
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°6'N/59°37'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:27
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:27
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:27
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:27
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:27
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:27
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:27
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:27
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:27
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:57
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:27
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:27
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:27
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:27

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »