Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Brussels - Belgium
Current Local Time in Brussels / Belgium

Brussels
BelgiumBelgium (BE)

Current local time:
08:00
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 50°51'N/4°21'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:00
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 20:00
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 23:00
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:00
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:00
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 03:00
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:00
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:00
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:00
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:30
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:00
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:00
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:00
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 18:00

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »