Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Budapest - Hungary
Current Local Time in Budapest / Hungary

Budapest
HungaryHungary (HU)

Current local time:
15:19
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 47°30'N/19°2'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:19
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:19
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:19
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:19
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:19
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:19
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:19
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:19
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:19
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:49
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:19
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:19
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:19
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:19

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »