Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bujumbura - Burundi
Current Local Time in Bujumbura / Burundi

Bujumbura
BurundiBurundi (BI)

Current local time:
07:23
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CAT (Central Africa Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 3°22'S/29°22'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:23
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »