Current Local Time in Cairo / Egypt

Cairo
EgyptEgypt (EG)

Current local time:
07:15
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EET (Eastern European Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 30°3'N/31°14'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:15
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:15
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:15
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:15
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:15
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:15
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:15
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:15
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:15
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:45
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:15
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:15
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:15
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:15

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »