Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Canberra - Australia
Current Local Time in Canberra / Australia

Canberra
AustraliaAustralia (AU)

Current local time:
15:47
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
UTC +10:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 35°17'S/149°8'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:47
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:47
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:47
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:47
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:47
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:47
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:47
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:47
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:47
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:17
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:47
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:47
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:47
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:47

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »