Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Caracas - Venezuela
Current Local Time in Caracas / Venezuela

Caracas
VenezuelaVenezuela (VE)

Current local time:
01:17
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: -04 ()
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 10°29'N/66°54'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:17
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:17
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:17
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:17
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:17
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:17
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:17
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:17
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:17
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:47
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:17
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:17
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:17
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:17

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »