Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Castries - Saint Lucia
Current Local Time in Castries / Saint Lucia

Castries
Saint LuciaSaint Lucia (LC)

Current local time:
08:18
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 14°1'N/60°59'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:18
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:18
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:18
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:18
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:18
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:18
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:18
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:18
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:18
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:48
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:18
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:18
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:18
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:18

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »