Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Cayenne - French Guiana
Current Local Time in Cayenne / French Guiana

Cayenne
French GuianaFrench Guiana (GF)

Current local time:
01:05
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: -03 ()
UTC -3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 4°55'N/52°19'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:05
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:05
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:05
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:05
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:05
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:05
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:05
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:05
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:05
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:35
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:05
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:05
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:05
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:05

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »