Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Charlotte Amalie - U.S. Virgin Islands
Current Local Time in Charlotte Amalie / U.S. Virgin Islands

Charlotte Amalie
U.S. Virgin IslandsU.S. Virgin Islands (VI)

Current local time:
00:00
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°21'N/64°56'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:00
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:00
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:00
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:00
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:00
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:00
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:00
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:00
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:00
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:30
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:00
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:00
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:00
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:00

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »