Current Local Time in Chennai / India

Chennai
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
09:25
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°5'N/80°16'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:55
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:55
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:55
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:55
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:55
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:55
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:55
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:55
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:55
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:25
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:55
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:55
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:55
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:55

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »