Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Cheyenne - Wyoming
Current Local Time in Cheyenne / Wyoming

Cheyenne
WyomingWyoming (WY, USA)

Current local time:
22:16
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 41°8'N/104°49'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:16
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:16
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:16
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:16
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:16
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:16
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:16
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:16
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:16
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:46
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:16
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:16
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:16
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:16

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »