Current Local Time in Chongqing / China

Chongqing
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
13:12
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 29°34'N/106°33'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:12
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:12
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:12
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:12
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:12
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:12
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:12
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:12
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:12
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:42
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:12
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:12
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:12
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:12

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »