Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Cockburn Town - Turks and Caicos Islands
Current Local Time in Cockburn Town / Turks and Caicos Islands

Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos IslandsTurks and Caicos Islands (TC)

Current local time:
09:42
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 21°28'N/71°8'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:42
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:42
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:42
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:42
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:42
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:42
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:42
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:42
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:42
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:12
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:42
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:42
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:42
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:42

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »