Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Colombo - Sri Lanka
Current Local Time in Colombo / Sri Lanka

Colombo
Sri LankaSri Lanka (LK)

Current local time:
18:51
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +0530 ()
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°56'N/79°52'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:21
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:21
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:21
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:21
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:21
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:21
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:21
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:21
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:21
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:51
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:21
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:21
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:21
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:21

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »