Current Local Time in Columbus / Ohio

Columbus
OhioOhio (OH, USA)

Current local time:
00:44
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 39°58'N/82°60'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:44
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:44
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:44
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:44
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:44
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:44
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:44
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:44
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:44
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:14
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:44
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:44
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:44
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:44

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »