Current Local Time in Conakry / Guinea

Conakry
GuineaGuinea (GN)

Current local time:
12:47
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 9°38'N/13°35'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:47
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:47
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:47
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:47
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:47
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:47
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:47
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:47
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:47
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:17
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:47
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:47
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:47
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:47

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »