Current Local Time in Damascus / Syria

Damascus
SyriaSyria (SY)

Current local time:
16:45
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 33°31'N/36°17'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:45
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:45
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:45
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:45
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:45
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:45
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:45
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:45
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:45
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:15
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:45
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:45
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:45
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:45

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »