Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Dar es Salaam - Tanzania
Current Local Time in Dar es Salaam / Tanzania

Dar es Salaam
TanzaniaTanzania (TZ)

Current local time:
08:05
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°48'S/39°12'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:05
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:05
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:05
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:05
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:05
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:05
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:05
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:05
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:05
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:35
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:05
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:05
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:05
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:05

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »