Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Dhaka - Bangladesh
Current Local Time in Dhaka / Bangladesh

Dhaka
BangladeshBangladesh (BD)

Current local time:
11:38
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +06 ()
UTC +6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 23°49'N/90°25'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:38
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:38

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »