Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Djibouti - Djibouti
Current Local Time in Djibouti / Djibouti

Djibouti
DjiboutiDjibouti (DJ)

Current local time:
07:51
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 11°34'N/43°9'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:51
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:51
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:51
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:51
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:51
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:51
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:51
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:51
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:51
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:21
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:51
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:51
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:51
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:51

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »