Current Local Time in Dodoma / Tanzania

Dodoma
TanzaniaTanzania (TZ)

Current local time:
15:39
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 6°10'S/35°45'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:39
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:39
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:39
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:39
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:39
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:39
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:39
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:39
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:39
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:09
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:39
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:39
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:39
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:39

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »