Current Local Time in Doha / Qatar

Doha
QatarQatar (QA)

Current local time:
17:17
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +03 ()
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°17'N/51°32'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:17
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:17
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:17
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:17
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:17
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:17
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:17
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:17
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:17
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:47
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:17
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:17
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:17
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:17

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »