Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Douglas, Isle of Man - Isle of Man
Current Local Time in Douglas, Isle of Man / Isle of Man

Douglas, Isle of Man
Isle of ManIsle of Man (IM)

Current local time:
05:11
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: BST (British Summer Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 54°9'N/4°29'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:11
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:11
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:11
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:11
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:11
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:11
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:11
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:11
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:11
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:41
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:11
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:11
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:11
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:11

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »