Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Durban - South Africa
Current Local Time in Durban / South Africa

Durban
South AfricaSouth Africa (ZA)

Current local time:
07:13
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: SAST (South Africa Standard Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 29°52'S/31°1'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:13
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:13
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:13
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:13
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:13
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:13
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:13
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:13
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:13
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:43
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:13
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:13
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:13
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:13

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »