Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > El-Aaiun - Western Sahara
Current Local Time in El-Aaiun / Western Sahara

El-Aaiun
Western SaharaWestern Sahara (EH)

Current local time:
14:20
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +01 ()
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 27°8'N/13°10'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:20
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:20
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:20
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:20
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:20
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:20
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:20
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:20
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:20
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:50
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:20
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:20
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:20
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:20

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »