Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Faisalabad - Pakistan
Current Local Time in Faisalabad / Pakistan

Faisalabad
PakistanPakistan (PK)

Current local time:
10:06
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: PKT (Pakistan Standard Time)
UTC +5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 31°25'N/73°5'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:06
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:06
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:06
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:06
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:06
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:06
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:06
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:06
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:06
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:36
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:06
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:06
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:06
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:06

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »