Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Fort-de-France - Martinique
Current Local Time in Fort-de-France / Martinique

Fort-de-France
MartiniqueMartinique (MQ)

Current local time:
00:36
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 14°37'N/61°4'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:36
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:36
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:36
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:36
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:36
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:36
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:36
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:36
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:36
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:06
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:36
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:36
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:36
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:36

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »