Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Frankfort - Kentucky
Current Local Time in Frankfort / Kentucky

Frankfort
KentuckyKentucky (KY, USA)

Current local time:
00:21
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 38°12'N/84°52'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:21
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:21
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:21
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:21
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:21
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:21
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:21
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:21
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:21
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:51
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:21
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:21
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:21
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:21

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »