Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Freetown - Sierra Leone
Current Local Time in Freetown / Sierra Leone

Freetown
Sierra LeoneSierra Leone (SL)

Current local time:
12:37
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 8°28'N/13°14'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:37
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:37
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:37
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:37
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:37
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:37
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:37
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:37
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:37
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:07
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:37
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:37
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:37
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:37

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »