Current Local Time in Funafuti / Tuvalu

Funafuti
TuvaluTuvalu (TV)

Current local time:
01:26
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: +12 ()
UTC +12:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 8°31'S/179°12'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:26
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:26
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:26
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:26
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:26
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:26
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:26
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:26
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:26
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:56
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:26
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:26
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:26
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:26

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »