Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Gaborone - Botswana
Current Local Time in Gaborone / Botswana

Gaborone
BotswanaBotswana (BW)

Current local time:
15:13
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CAT (Central Africa Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 24°38'S/25°55'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:13
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:13
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:13
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:13
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:13
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:13
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:13
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:13
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:13
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:43
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:13
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:13
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:13
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:13

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »