Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > George Town - Cayman Islands
Current Local Time in George Town / Cayman Islands

George Town
Cayman IslandsCayman Islands (KY)

Current local time:
08:56
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 38°13'N/84°34'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:56
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:56
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:56
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:56
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:56
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:56
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:56
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:56
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:56
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:26
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:56
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:56
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:56
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:56

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »