Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Gibraltar - Gibraltar
Current Local Time in Gibraltar / Gibraltar

Gibraltar
GibraltarGibraltar (GI)

Current local time:
14:45
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 36°8'N/5°21'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:45
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:45
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:45
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:45
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:45
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:45
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:45
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:45
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:45
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:15
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:45
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:45
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:45
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:45

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »