Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Grytviken - South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Current Local Time in Grytviken / South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich IslandsSouth Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (GS)

Current local time:
11:43
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: -02 ()
UTC -2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 54°17'S/36°31'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:43
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:43
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:43
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:43
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:43
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:43
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:43
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:43
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:43
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:13
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:43
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:43
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:43
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:43

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »