Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Guatemala City - Guatemala
Current Local Time in Guatemala City / Guatemala

Guatemala City
GuatemalaGuatemala (GT)

Current local time:
07:22
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (Central Standard Time)
UTC -6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 14°38'N/90°30'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:22
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:22
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:22
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:22
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:22
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:22
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:22
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:22
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:22
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:52
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:22
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:22
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:22
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:22

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »