Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Gustavia - Saint Barthélemy
Current Local Time in Gustavia / Saint Barthélemy

Gustavia
Saint BarthélemySaint Barthélemy (BL)

Current local time:
09:49
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°54'N/62°51'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:49
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:49

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »