Current Local Time in Hagatna / Guam

Hagatna
GuamGuam (GU)

Current local time:
23:06
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: ChST (Chamorro Standard Time)
UTC +10:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°29'N/144°45'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:06
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:06
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:06
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:06
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:06
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:06
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:06
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:06
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:06
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:36
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:06
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:06
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:06
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:06

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »