Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Hamilton - Bermuda
Current Local Time in Hamilton / Bermuda

Hamilton
BermudaBermuda (BM)

Current local time:
10:53
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time)
UTC -3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 32°18'N/64°47'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:53
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:53

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »