Current Local Time in Hangzhou / China

Hangzhou
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
13:28
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 30°16'N/120°9'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:28
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:28
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:28
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:28
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:28
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:28
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:28
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:28
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:28
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:58
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:28
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:28
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:28
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:28

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »