Current Local Time in Hanoi / Vietnam

Hanoi
VietnamVietnam (VN)

Current local time:
11:24
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +07 ()
UTC +7:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 21°2'N/105°50'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:24
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:24
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:24
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:24
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:24
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:24
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:24
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:24
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:24
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:54
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:24
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:24
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:24
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:24

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »