Current Local Time in Harare / Zimbabwe

Harare
ZimbabweZimbabwe (ZW)

Current local time:
07:50
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CAT (Central Africa Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°50'S/31°2'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:50
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:50
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:50
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:50
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:50
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:50
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:50
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:50
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:50
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:20
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:50
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:50
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:50
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:50

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »