Current Local Time in Harbin / China

Harbin
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
20:23
Mon, 26 September 2022
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 45°48'N/126°32'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 12:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 02:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 05:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 08:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 08:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 09:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 13:23
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 14:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 15:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 17:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 20:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 21:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - 22:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 - 01:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »